Avenger Of Blood - Spawn Of Evil

They're back! Thrash titans Avenger Of Blood have returned after a hiatus that seemed to have lasted a lifetime. But since their reforming this past year they got a fresh start ahead of them with an all new line-up; Shannon Frye on drums, Marc Flores on guitars, Brandon Gulling (ex-Malus Rex) also on guitar, bassist Jeremy Hamilton, and vocalist R.A. Carnage (ex Soiled Carnage) with ALL NEW tunes!

This lead the band to get back into the groove of things and do what they do best making music, having written some material they went to work in the studio to reestablish the sound that was known since the start. With this an all new EP entitled "Spawn Of Evil" has surfaced the viral database bringing songs like "Centuries of Hell", and "Aggressive Psychotic Behavior" to life expressing a unique style with extensive vocal chords that are loud and angrier than ever before, fast guitar riffs, out-standing drum patterns with bass lines that keeps it all in check from start to finish.

Thrash cannot go wrong when it comes to Avenger Of Blood for these guys put the thrash in thrash metal and it couldn't have been better sounding than this! Welcome back the titans that are Avenger Of Blood!

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]