VAN HALEN: 'A Different Kind Of Truth' Track Listing Revealed, has revealed the tracklisting for VAN HALEN's much-anticipated new album, "A Different Kind Of Truth", it is as follows:

01. Tattoo
02. She's The Woman
03. You and Your Blues
04. China Town
05. Blood and Fire
06. Bullethead
07. As Is
08. Honeybabysweetiedoll
09. The Trouble With Never
10. Outta Space
11. Stay Frosty
12. Big River
13. Beats Workin'

"A Different Kind Of Truth" is now officially confirmed to arrive on February 7 via Interscope.

The deluxe-edition version of the CD will contain a bonus DVD featuring four brand new acoustic performance videos.

A clip of the first single entitled "Tattoo" can be heard HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]