Modern Day Escape Monday Has Begun!

Head over to the band's Facebook NOW to grab a listen to the all new track "Under The Gun" off their upcoming sophomore release set for release March 27th via Standby Records. The tracklisting and album artwork via has revealed the album artwork check it all out below!


01. City of Thieves
02. Don't Hold It Against Me
03. Life's a Bitch
04. Tiger's Blood
05. Angels Up Above
06. The Syndicate
07. Voiceless
08. Feeds On The Darkside
09. Playing Victim
10. Under The Gun
11. Demons Down Below
12. HaHa

"Under The Gun" is the highly anticipated follow-up to the band's acclaimed 2009 debut, "House Of Rats."

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]