Lorna Shore Releases Full Band Playthrough Video for 'Pain Remains' Trilogy


After recently releasing the instrumental edition of Pain Remains, Lorna Shore is now giving fans a full band playthrough video for the Pain Remains trilogy! Watch the clip now here: https://youtu.be/HXgFH0jOY-w.

Pain Remains trilogy

Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames

Pain Remains II: After All I've Done, I'll Disappear

Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire   

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]