EVILDEAD Announce New Album 'Toxic Grace' Out May 24, 2024


It’s been four years since American thrash metal band EVILDEAD unleashed their comeback album ‘United States Of Anarchy’, much to the delight of their fans and the media. In those four years, the world has changed in many respects, while EVILDEAD – solid as a rock – has held on to their typical strengths and continuing to evolve their dynamic style in a controlled yet targeted manner.

The result is entitled ‘Toxic Grace,’ available from Steamhammer/SPV as of May 24, 2024, on CD, LP, and for digital download. To ease their fans’ wait for the album’s arrival, two singles "Raising Fresh Hell" and "Subjugated Souls", along with lyric videos, will be released beforehand. Both tracks are heavy metal statements by a band with a wealth of experience who have never lost the zest and energy of their early years.

The new cover artwork for 'Toxic Grace' was created by Dan Goldsworthy (Haken, Accept, Corpsegrinder, Alestorm).

Vocalist Phil Flores describes ‘Toxic Grace’ as: "(an) album featuring a wide range of different styles and sounds, from doom to melodic metal, from traditional heavy metal to our characteristic old-school thrash style.”

Check Out the Lyric Video for First Single "Raising Fresh Hell" HERE.


1. F.A.F.O. *

2. Reverie *

3. Raising Fresh Hell *

4. Stupid On Parade **

5. Subjugated Souls **

6. Bathe In Fire **

7. Poetic Omen *

8. World ov Rats *

9. Fear Porn *

10. The Death & Resurrection Show 2024 ** (bonus track for vinyl and digital)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]