Abortion Slamputation Releases New EP


American Brutal Death Metal band Abortion Slamputation released their new EP "Total Slamputation". The new release was recorded in the band's home studio, and mixed/mastered by Alex Tribucher.


Abortion Slamputation was formed in 2023 at Greenville, South Carolina as a 2 piece death metal band formed by vocalist Caleb Hall and guitarist Alex Tribucher. The band released 2 EPs before gaining a 3rd member, bassist Angela Valiante. They are currently working on their first album, “Decay of the Modern World” which they plan to drop in 2024.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]