Expedition Releases Debut EP

Irish Thrash Metal band Expedition released their debut EP "A Good Day to Die". The release was recorded in Hedgehog Studios (Donegal, Ireland) and was mixed/ mastered by Nigel Hegarty.

Check out the release below:



Expedition was formed in 2020 at Donegal, Ireland by Caoimhghin Boyle (vocals/guitars) and Ewan Kavanagh (drums). Soon Reuben Kavanagh (guitars) and Oisin O’Brien (bass) joined the band and the lineup was completed. The band started playing local gigs and soon released their debut single "Within The Shadows" which helped spread the word of Expedition, that Irish thrash metal was back.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]