Avenged Sevenfold Announces New Album

Avenged Sevenfold have announced a new album called "The Stage" through Capitol Records. Tha album's artwork and tracklisting can be found below.


1. The Stage
2. Paradigm
3. Sunny Disposition
4. God Damn
5. Creating God
6. Angels
7. Simulation
8. Higher
9. Roman Sky
10. Fermi Paradox
11. Exist

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]