Portuguese/New Zealandese/Japanese metal outfit Voodoo Diamond's new album, "Darkness Becomes It", will be released on June 22nd 2018 via Musicarchy Media.

"Darkness Becomes It" was produced by acclaimed music producer Scott Atkins (Cradle Of Filth, Amon Amarth) at Grindstone Studio, U.K, mixed and mastered by producer extraordinaire Fredrik Nordstrom (Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, Arch Enemy, In Flames, Opeth).

The cover artwork can be seen below. The artwork original concept was conceived by Filipe Martins and Alex Dias and the cover created by Alex Dias and Elisa Pezzato.


1. Black Ice
2. With My Hands Clenched
3. Deny
4. While She Sleeps
5. Trigger
6. Broken Mirrors
7. Forgive Me Not
8. Givin It All
9. Son Of A Bastard Sun
 10. Violins

First single and video for "Deny" (directed and edited by Filipe Martins) will be released on April 24th 2018!

Post a Comment Blogger