Refuge Release New Song "From the Ashes"

Refuge, the new band comprised of current and former Rage members Peavy Wagner, Manni Schmidt & Christos Efthimiadis have released "From the Ashes",the first single taken from the forthcoming debut album, "Solitary Men".The album will be released on CD/LP/MP3 on June 8, 2018. Check it right HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *