Lachrymose has announced that they will be releasing their new EP titled "The Unseen" on May 10th 2018! The cover artwork was done by Elena Hel. The album was recorded at Valve studio (Thessaloniki, GR) and mixed at Pentagram studio (Athens, GR) by George Emmanuel.
Mastering by Chris Fielding (Skyhammer studio, UK).

Guest musicians:
Jimmy Tott – bass
Kostas Matis – drums

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


1.    The Unseen
2.    This Sickness
3.    Nepenthe
4.    Darkside Waltz
5.    Capricorn Descending (feat. The Dead Creed)

The first official video clip off the new EP for the song "Nepenthe" was shot by Sinematix and you can watch it here: https://youtu.be/LLz6yGD1Zk8.

Post a Comment Blogger