Ben Blutzukker Announces New Release and Releases Title Track "Riptide"

Ben Blutzukker will release his sophomore EP titled "Riptide" set for release October 6th 2017. It will once again bring in a mixture of classic heavy metal, which is enriched here and there with elements from black, death, and thrash metal. The artwork and tracklisting can be found below. Check out the title track HERE.


1. Riptide
2. Stab by Stab
3. Six Sec Sex (Illwill Cover)
4. Bloodlust
5. Loose Ends

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *