The Other Releases New Song, Video, and Album Details!

Horror punk outfit The Other have released a new song turned into a single and video for the track "End Of Days", off their new album "Casket Case" on October 20, 2017 via DRAKKAR Entertainment. Check out the tracklisting and album artwork below! You can purchase the track at Amazon, iTunes, and Spotify!


1. A Party at Crystal Lake
2. She's a Ghost
3. Counting the Flies
4. Dead.And.Gone
5. Morgen ohne Grauen
6. Faith and the Fallen
7. Till Death Do Us Part
8. Little Black Riding Hood
9. Not My Usual Self
10. A Heart Is Mysterious
11. End of Days
12. The Horror of It All
13. X-Ray Eyes
14. Pray for Your Soul
15. Werewolf of Bedburg
16. What It's Like to Be a Monster

Check out the video right HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *