Airbound's debut album is available for pre-order from today via the Burning Minds Music Group's website in two different formats:

- Standard CD edition
- Ltd. personalized CD edition

The "Ltd. special CD edition" edition comes with personalized printed card included, filled with handwritten name of the buyer, number of the copy and signature of Art Of Melody Music's label manager, that certifies the originality and exclusivity of the product. This very special edition is available in a strictly limited quantity of 50 copies, dedicated to all the great melodic rock music's collectors out there.

Purchasing links (all orders will be dispatched on release date):

- Ltd. personalized CD edition: http://www.burningmindsgroup.com/shop/76

Special Guests: 

Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (Raintimes, Wheels Of Fire, Room Experience, Charming Grace): Backing Vocals on "The Sun Tomorrow"
Mario Percudani (Hungryheart, Shining Line, Ted Poley, Axe): Guitar solo (Intro) & Backing Vocals on "Zhaneta"
Josh Zighetti (Hungryheart, Charming Grace):  Backing Vocals on "Zhaneta"
Sven Larsson (Raintimes, Street Talk, Room Experience): Guitar solos (Main & Outro) on "Zhaneta" 


1. Have A Good Time
2. The Sun Tomorrow
3. Till The End
4. You Live & You Learn
5. Don't Fade Away
6. Zhaneta
7. Runaway
8. Wasted World
9. She's A Girl
10. Seven Seas

Check out the video for the new song "Till The End" right HERE.

Post a Comment Blogger