LAST RITES Reveal Cover Artwork And Track Listing For "Nemesis" Album

Italy-based thrash-death metal band Last Rites revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the upcoming album "Nemesis", scheduled to be released on August, 10th in digital format.


1. Paradox of Predestination
2. Architecture of Self-Destruction
3. 26.04.86
4. Ancient Spirit
5. Fallen Brother - Glory to the Brave (outro)
6. Human Extinction
7. Realm of Illusions
8. Souls' Harvest

Last Rites' line-up is as follows:

Dave (Vocals, Guitar)
Bomber (Guitar)
Laccio (Drums)
Fens (Bass)


Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *