Falling In Reverse Releases New Song "Guillotine VI (The Final Chapter) and Announces New Album Details

Falling In Reverse will release their third album "Just Like You' on February 24th via Epitaph Records. The band has already released two songs off this release the first being "God, If You Are Above", and now the second song "Guillotine IV (The Final Chapter)", a sequel to the series of songs from "The Guillotine" set, three of the four songs being a part of the Escape The Fate catalog. Now that there's a four added to the set, will Escape The Fate counter with a fifth continuing it?

"Just Like You" will be a sequel to Escape The Fate's "Dying Is Your Latest Fashion", except in the hands of Falling In Reverse's Ronnie Radke, who had this to say“It’s really heavy on some parts,” he said. “And then it’s very nostalgic to people who have been fans for a while, since Escape The Fate.”

The album's title, artwork, and tracklisting have all been revealed and can be seen below! Pre-orders are available HERE. Check out the song HERE.


1. Chemical Prisoner
2. God, If You're Above
3. Sexy Drug
4. Just Like You
5. Guillotine IV (The Final Chapter)
6. Stay Away
7. Wait and See
8. The Bitter End
9. My Heart'sTo Blame
10. Get Me Out
11. Die For You
12. Brother (feat. Danny Worsnop)

13. My Apocalypse II
14. Pray

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *