Sleeping With Sirens Releases Video for "Go Go" and Releases Album Details

Sleeping With Sirens have announced that their fourth full-length album "Madness" will be out via Epitaph Records on March 17th. They have already released 3 singles off the album including "Kick Me", "We Like It Loud", and "Go Go". Check out the video for it HERE. This will be the band's first release for Epitaph Records, since their three previous full-length albums were released through Rise Records. Go get your pre-orders HERE. As well as check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below!


1. Kick Me
2. Go Go Go
3. Gold
4. Save Me A Spark
5. Fly
6. The Strays
7. Left Alone
8. Better Off Dead
9. We Like It Loud
10. Heroine
11. November
12. Madness
13. Don’t Say Anything

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]