GEHENNAH sign to Metal Blade Records

Swedish long-haired gangsters GEHENNAH have dunked their fountain pens into their custom made kegs, blended a mixture of blood, booze and pus, and signed a contract with Metal Blade Records.

 Consider this a warning! "Gehennah are very proud to sign with such a legendary label as Metal Blade Records who has released so many of our old favorite albums through the years. We are looking forward to this collaboration and to irritate more people than ever!"

 To start off this unholy collaboration Metal Blade will release an extended version of GEHENNAH's "Metal Police" EP, exclusively on vinyl, February, 6th. Check out the title track and the pre-order options at

 In the words of thy masters: "We are very happy to re-release "Metal Police" in a new heavily beefed up version as a full-length on Metal Blade Records. We feel that this will give even more metalheads a chance to get a taste of the new Gehennah while waiting for our up-coming new full-length album. We took the chance to add two songs from the "Metal Police"-session and six recently re-recorded old ones that has stayed with us in our live-set, making it a total of 12 jawbreaking songs of criminal black thrash 'n' roll mayhem."


 1. Metal Police
 2. Four Knuckle Facelift
 3. Crime Career
 4. Fuck 'Em All
 5. Carve off Your Face (And Shove It up Your Ass)
 6. Black Jack Loser
 7. Decibel Rebel
 8. 666 Drunks & Rock n' Roll
 9. Bitch with a Bulletbelt
 10. Hellstorm
 11. Six-Pack Queen
 12. Piss off, I'm Drinking

GEHENNAH are currently at work with their 4th full-length studio album to be recorded and released in 2015.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]