Bullet for my Valentine's Reveals New Album Tracklisting and Releases New Song!

Bullet For My Valentine's new song, "Riot"  can be heard HERE and take a look at their track list for the up-coming album, Temper Temper!


01.Breaking Point
02.Truth Hurts
03.Temper Temper
05.Dirty Little Secret
07.Dead To The World
09.Saints n Sinners
10.Tears Don’t Fall (Part 2)
11. Livin Life (On The Edge of A Knife)

Deluxe edition tracks:
12.Not Invincible
13.Whole Lotta Rosie (from the Live Lounge show on BBC Radio 1)
14.Scream Aim Fire (from the Live Lounge show on BBC Radio 1)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]