S.H.I.V. Releases Debut EP


American Death Metal/Hardcore band S.H.I.V. released their new EP "The Only Way to Escape Is to Die". The release was recorded in "Nomad Recording Studio" in Argyle TX, mixed by Rusty Hollar and mastered by Gary Long.

Check out the release linked below:


S.H.I.V. was formed at the height of the pandemic in summer 2020 at Dallas / Fort Worth, Texas by Craig Meinhart (Vocals), John Tapia (Guitars), Brandon Chandler (Bass) and David Cruz (Drums), as a side project from the band "Silvertonguedevil" where the all playing. At the beginning it all start as a fun side project based on their mutual love of old school hardcore, death metal and grindcore bands, but soon after the record of the debut release is done the band started playing shows throughout the South and Midwest of the US, with plans for touring to follow in 2024.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]