Supersonic Dragon Wagon Releases New Single

American Stoner Metal band Supersonic Dragon Wagon released their new single  "Ship of Fools". The release was recorded, mixed and mastered at the "Space Base Audio Laboratory" in San Diego by David Russell.

Check out the new single linked below:

Supersonic Dragon Wagon was formed in 2012 at San Diego, California by Dave Russell (vocals/guitars), Sean Knierim (bass), and Roy Belarmino (drums). The band released 5 full-length albums, and these days is working on the next one that will be released in 2023.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]