Oshian Releases New EP

American Heavy Metal/Hard Rock band Oshian released their new EP "Losing Grip". The release was recorded, mixed and mastered by Hayden Calhoun at "Darkside Audio Studios" in Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Check out the EP linked below:


Oshian was formed in 2012 at Campbelltown, Pennsylvania by Justin Adam (Guitar), Andrew Myles (Guitar), Alyssa Martin (Bass) and Zach Seiger (Drums). In July of 2018 the band released a full length "Argument Of Fools" along with 2 music videos.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]