Distant Releases New Video Single "Argent Justice" - feat. 16 Vocalists!

On February 10th 2023, Distant - the multinational down-tempo/deathcore juggernaut from Rotterdam (The Netherlands) and the Slovak Republic - will release their third full-length, "Heritage"

, via Century Media Records. Their new single, "Argent Justice" (feat. 16 vocalists from Suicide Silence, Emmure, Bodysnatcher, Angelmaker, Cabal, Crown Magnetar, Paleface and more!), can be streamed now here; the video (directed by Dylan Gould / Stay Goulden) can be seen today @ here: https://youtu.be/ftI9pAMASMI.

Alan Grnja (vocals) comments: "The inspiration for that came from animated shows in the 90s where Spider Man would team up with X-Men and stuff like that! We did that on a track in 2020 called 'Argent Debt' where we had five other people. We were inspired by being on tour in America and so many of us jumping up onstage and playing together. Every vocalist on this track sounds unique. It's a bright, colorful rainbow of Deathcore singers!"

See below for the full list of artist appearances on "Argent Justice":

--Tomáš Klár (Abbie Falls)

--Kevin Petersen (Acranius)

--Marcus Jasak (Acranius)

--Casey Tyson-Pearce (Angelmaker)

--Colton Bennet (Angelmaker)

--Mike Greenwood (Angelmaker)

--Kyle Medina (Bodysnatcher)

--Andreas Bjulver (Cabal)

--Andrew Baena (Carcosa)

--Johnny Ciardullo (Carcosa)

--Dan Tucker (Crown Magnetar)

--Alan Grnja (Distant)

--Vladimir Golic (Distant)

--Frankie Palmeri (Emmure)

--Marc Zellweger (Paleface)

--Eddie Hermida (Suicide Silence)

--Aaron Matts (ten56.)

--Devin Duarte (Worm Shepherd)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]