Army Of Noise Releases Debut EP

Mexican Thrash Metal band Army Of Noise released their debut EP "Down to Road". The release has been recorded, edited, mixed and mastered at Rootstudio by Mauricio Bustamante, an engineer who has worked with top artists such as Derek Sherinian (Kiss, Alice Cooper, Dream Theater), Mats Haugen (Circus maximus), Zack Stevens (Savatage), among others.

Check out the EP linked below:

Army Of Noise was formed in 2021 at Morelia Michoacán, Mexico by Angel Ferreyra (Drums), Rubén Equihua (rhythm guitar), Francisco Jiménez (bass), Karari Ortega (lead guitar) and Jorge Fernández (vocal).

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]