Fatal Prophecy Releases New Album

American Thrash/Death Metal band Fatal Prophecy released their new album "Reckless Mischief". The release was recorded, mixed and mastered in "Hear No Evil Studios".

Check out the album linked below:


Fatal Prophecy was formed in 2004 at San Gabriel Valley, California by Luis Ayala. These days the band consists of Luis Ayala on lead guitar, Ryan Rivera on vocals, Basil Troncoso on Drums and Chris Lathan on Bass.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]