Descent Releases New Single "Skinwalker"

Australian death metal quintet Descent, who features members of From These Wounds, Scumguts, Dire Wolf, Coffin Birth and The Fevered will release their first album "Towers of Grandiosity" on August 31st via Redefining Darkness Records. Just recently, the five-piece group have revealed the leading single from the album titled "Skinwalker", check it out HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]