The Relentless Releases New Song "Let Him Burn" Off the American Satan Soundtrack

American Satan the upcoming horror thriller flick, starring: Andy Biersack, Malcolm McDowell, John Bradley, West BooBoo, Stewart Mark Boone Jr., Ben Bruce, Denise Richards, Bill Goldberg, Olivia Culpo, Jesse Sullivan, Drake Bell, and Sebastian Gregory. Comes out this fall on October 13, 2017! The band in the film that has their sights on making it BIG called The Relentless have a song in the film and off the soundtrack, it is called "Let Him Burn" and it is available for purchase via iTunes HERE. Google Play and Amazon will follow soon!

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]