Spiral Crush Release "Electric Life"

Michigan based rock band Spiral Crush has released their third album, Electric Life, which was self-produced with Andy Patalan (Sponge). Spiral Crush is currently in the studio working on their next album, due out late 2017.


1. Let It Go
2. Magnum
3. One Shot
4. Get It On
5. Electric Life
6. How Can This Be Wrong
7. Love Like Murder
8. Never Say Die
9. Let the Good Times Roll
10. See It in My Eyes

Go and buy their recent efforts Electric Life right HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]