PULVIS ET UMBRA Announces New Album and Releases New Song

Italian death metal band PULVIS ET UMBRA will release their new album "ATMOSFEAR" in February 2017 ; distribution will be task via HOLLER PRODUCTION (U.S.) and RED RIVET RECORDS (Japan). Artwork and tracklist below. The title track can be heard HERE.


1. The Soul Collectress
2. Atmosfear
3. Crows Belong To Her
4. Virus
5. Darkest Sorrow
6. Divinity Or Icon
7. The Price Of Trust
8. Can't Handle
9. Blinded By Thoughts
10. Predominio Tecnologico (instrumental)
11. Portrait 016 (Japanese bonus track)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]