Blood On The Dance Floor have announced details in regards, to their of their eighth full-length album to date, "Scissors". The album's artwork and tracklisting can be found below with pre-orders HERE.


1. Ringleader
2. Scissors
3. The Age Of The Young and Hopeless
4. I Am Not In Love Anymore
5. Sorry Not Sorry
6. Safe Word (NEW)
7. No Regrets
8. Mess Like Me
9. Let Us All Unite

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]