Aiden Announces Final Aiden Album

Aiden have returned after a long overdue hiatus with only original member vocalist WilL Francis. Made the announcement of their final album ever, to be due on October 30th 2015. The "Self-Titled" release will be made available as a FREE digital download as well as made available in a limited amount of physical copies on CD. Unaware of a Vinyl release as of yet. The album's artwork and tracklisting has also been released, which includes a number of guest spots on the numerous track selection. Check it out below.


1. Crawling Up From Hell
2. Violence and Devotion featuring Ash Costello (New Years Day)
3. New Grave featuring Crilly Ashes (Ashestoangels)
4. Standing Alone
5. Eternal Halloween
6. Animals featuring Chris Motionless (Motionless in White)
7. No Gods
8. Incinerate
9. Pure Horror featuring Craig Mabitt (Escape The Fate)
10. Sins of the Father
11. The Ceremony
12. Love Like A Cemetery featuring Kier Kemp (Fearless Vampire Killers)
13. Bring the Knives featuring Leafar Seyer (Prayers)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]