Alesana's Upcoming Album Artwork and Tracklisting Revealed

Alesana's forth studio album "A Place Where the Sun Is Silent" will be released on October 18th via Epitaph Records and the band will be embarking on this year's Rock Yourself To Sleep Tour with A Skylit Drive, Sleeping With Sirens, Atilla, Memphis May Fire, and Serianna. The Album artwork and tracklisting has been released.

Act One: The Gate
1.The Dark Wood Of Error- 2:13
2.A Forbidden Dance- 3:53
3.Hand In Hand With The Damned- 4:36
4.Beyond The Sacred Glass- 6:03
5.The Temptress- 4:21
6.Circle VII: Sins Of The Lion- 4:09
7.Vestige- 2:58
8.Lullaby Of The Crucified- 4:48

Act Two: The Immortal Sill
1.Before Him All Shall Scatter- 0:54
2.Labyrinth- 4:04
3.The Fiend- 3:57
4.Welcome To The Vanity Faire- 4:37
5.The Wanderer- 1:37
6.A Gilded Masquerade- 4:35
7.The Best Laid Plans Of Mice And Marionettes- 5:35
8.And Now For The Final Illusion- 3:43

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]