Six Sided Storm Releases Debut EP

American Progressive/Melodic Death Metal band Six Sided Storm released their debut EP "Dance of the Serpent". The release was recorded in "Wildside Studios" by Addikus Storm, and mixed/mastered by Sebastian Sendon.

Check out the EP linked below:

Six Sided Storm is the solo project of Guitarist/Producer Addikus Storm, who wanted to create music that will combine elements of Progressive, Thrash and Melodic-Death metal along with a wall of sonic orchestration the outcome is as beautiful as it is back breaking.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]