Headhunt Releases Debut EP


American Death Metal band Headhunt released their debut self titled EP. The release was recorded at "Luna Recording Studios" and was produced by George Nardo.

Check out the release linked below:


Headhunt was formed in 2021 in Tucson, Arizona as a 3-piece Death Metal band by Jake Rydberg (vocal/guitar), Alex Leibman (bass) and Logan Williams (drums). Only in high school, their powerful and unique sound has put them on the map in the Arizona Metal scene as they’ve taken part in the revival of old school death and thrash metal. Their headbanging grooves are influenced by bands like Death, Entombed, Carcass, and Morbid Angel. 

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]