Engraved Releases New Single

Australian Metalcore band ENGRAVED released their new single "Wake Up". The single was recorded by Van Leucia and mixed/mastered by Dean Hadjichristou.

Check out the single linked below:


ENGRAVED was formed in 2020 at Sydney, Australia by Julio Criscolo (vocals), Daniel Varvarian (guitar), Andy Duschek (guitar), Phil Capewell (bass) and Jake Griffiths (drums). Cementing their foothold on the Australian metal circuit as a band on the come up, the band have received support from audiences and industry alike following the release of their debut EP "Unleashed" in 2022. 

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]