Oblivium Regnum Releases EP

Czech Melodic Death Metal band Oblivium Regnum released their debut EP "Zrádce". The release was recorded in "Silence S.E. Studios" and "OR Studio" and mixed/mastered by Luboš Martan.

Check out the new EP linked below:


Oblivium Regnum was formed in 2017 at Prague, Czechia, by former members of the band "Depressive Reality" -  Tomáš (vocals) and Michal (bass guitar). The guys contacted former band mates - Luboš (guitar), Ervin (guitar) and Slávek (drums) and the line-up was complete.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]