Spirit of Rebellion Releases New Album

Canadian Brutal Death Metal band Spirit of Rebellion released their new album "Time for Global Refusal". The release was recorded at Studio SP,  Rimouski and mixed/mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound studio in Sweden.

Check out the album here: https://spiritofrebellion.bandcamp.com/album/time-for-global-refusal-2.

Spirit of Rebellion was formed in 2001 at Rimouski, Quebec. The current formation is formed by Steeven Landry (vocals), Nicolas Auclair (guitars), Jean-François Côté (guitars), JF Côté (bass / back vocal), and Francis Marmen (drums). During 20 years of activity the band released 5 albums and 2 EP's.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]