Abhorrent Affliction To Release New Album "Forever Will He Reign"

American death metal band Abhorrent Affliction will release their debut album "Forever Will He Reign", on April 15th 2019. The album was recorded/mixed and mastered at Black Fortress Studio by the band. Vocals and bass were recorded with Mick Kenney from "Anaal Nathrakh". The bands debut single "Your Pleasure Is My Desire" is available on Soundcloud below.

Check out the single here: https://soundcloud.com/kostya-aronberg/abhorrent-affliction-your-pleasure-is-my-desire.

Abhorrent Affliction was formed in 2018 in Portland, OR by Alexander Lucian (guitar/drums) and Corpse Dick, Spokane, WA (vocals). The band released a demo (My Love is Cruelty) and an EP (The Kingdom of Light) in 2018.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]