SJÖBLOM Releases Two New Singles "Enemies" and "The Fool" With Video

SJÖBLOM has released two new singles "Enemies" and "The Fool" off the debut album "6", set for release August 18th 2017. The two singles were made into a video with a performance by SJÖBLOM, that was directed by Andreas Hillerborg. Check it out HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *