Miley Cyrus has released her new single “Younger Now,” lyrics written by Miley Cyrus with music written & produced by Oren Yoel and Miley Cyrus. “Younger Now” is the title track off of Cyrus’ upcoming album set for release on September 29th and available for pre-order now at all digital retail providers.

The video for “Younger Now” directed by Diane Martel and co- directed by Cyrus and choreographed by Michael Rooney, features the singer paying homage to Elvis, perfectly timed with the 40-year anniversary of his death. Cyrus has long professed her love and admiration for Elvis, who she considers to be one of her biggest inspirations.

Cyrus is set to perform at the MTV Video Music Awards airing on August 27th where her single “Malibu” is nominated for Best Pop. This September she will return as a coach for the 13th season of NBC’s “The Voice” which premieres on September 25th.

Check out the new single and video for it right HERE.


1. Younger Now
2. Malibu
3. Rainbowland ft Dolly Parton
4. Week Without You
5. Miss You So Much
6. I Would Die For You
7. Thinkin’
8. Bad Mood
9. Love Someone
10. She’s Not Him
11. Inspired

To Buy or Stream “Younger Now”:

Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/MCYoungerNow/applemusic
Spotify: http://smarturl.it/StreamYoungerNow
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/YoungerNowGP

To Pre-Order Younger Now:

iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MCYoungerNow/itunes
Amazon Music: http://smarturl.it/MCYoungerNow/amazon
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/MCYoungerNow/googleplay
Spotify Pre-Save: http://smarturl.it/MCYoungerNow/spotify

Post a Comment Blogger