Blood On The Dance Floor's Dahvie Vanity has another project going on, this one called Sinners Are Winners. A debut album is in the works with a release set for soon, the album is titled "For Beginners". Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below. Pre-orders are right HERE.


1. Zero Fucks Given
2. Psycho
3. Down With My Demons
4. Death Pop
5. Punish Me
6. Sex! Drugs! Hexes! And Gore
7. Believe In Yourself
8. Like A Moth To The Flame (Apollyon Porn Star)

Post a Comment Blogger