Raven Black Announces Debut EP "Seven Sins"

Raven Black formerly The Raven Black Project, have announced and released it's debut EP "Seven Sins". The album's artwork and tracklisting and be found below, with copies available HERE.


1. twinkle twinkle little scars
2. still healing
3. voices
4. blackening
5. damaged
6. seven sins
7. 13

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]