ECHELON Releases New Single

Russian Modern Industrial Metal band ECHELON released their new single "Train of Time" (rus - Поезд времени). The single was recorded together with Anna Vorakso who is the singer of Russian Alternative Metal band The FLUTTER. Mixed/mastered by Robert Bulatov in MADEVIL RECORDS.

Check out the single linked below:

ECHELON was formed in 2018 at Saint Petersburg, Russia after the previous band of the members "LAUFDERZEIT" come to his end. The band describes itself as modern metal with a romantic soul, understandable to a wide audience. The basis of creativity are songs about ordinary people in different moments of life.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]