Metallica Announces New Album and Releases New Song

Metallica will be releasing their follow-up album to 2008's "Death Magnetic" this release titled "Hardwired....To Self-Destruct" set to be released November 18th 2016. This release will consist of 2-discs check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below. But that's not all Metallica went on to release a new song called "Hardwired" off the new album which you can check out right HERE.


Disc One

1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We're Dead
4. Moth Into Flame
5. Am I Savage?
6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. ManUNkind
4. Here Comes Revenge
5. Murder One
6. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three (Deluxe Edition Only)

1. Lords Of Summer
2. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
3. N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
4. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
5. Plow (Riff Origins)
6. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
7. RIP (Riff Origins)
8. Lima (Riff Origins)
9. 91 (Riff Origins)
10. MTO (Riff Origins)
11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
13. CHI (Riff Origins)
14. X Dust (Riff Origins)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]