BLEEDING THROUGH: New Album Artwork, Track Listing, Release Date Revealed

Orange County, California's BLEEDING THROUGH will release its new album, "The Great Fire", on January 31, 2012 via Rise Records.


01. March
02. Faith In Fire
03. Goodbye To Death
04. Final Hours
05. Starving Vultures
06. Everything You Love Is Gone
07. Walking Dead
08. Devil And Self Doubt
09. Step Back In Line
10. Trail Of Seclusion
11. Deaf Ears
12. One By One
13. Entrenched
14. Back To Life

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]