Ice Nine Kills Announces New Album "The Silver Scream" And Releases New Video Single for "The American Nightmare"

Ice Nine Kills will release their new album "The Silver Scream" through Fearless Records on Friday, October 5, 2018. The album's 13 anthems are based on 13 respective horror classics. The physical pre-order is available HERE.

The band has shared the cinematic video for "The American Nightmare," which is a twisted and tasteful homage to director Wes Craven's A Nightmare on Elm Street franchise. The video provides a thematic feast for children of the '80's who grew up loving Freddie Krueger, the first film, and its sequels. It's accompanied by an eerie yet arena-sized hook that commands the listener to sing along.

The video was directed by Daniel Hourihan and is the first installment of an over-arching film that will be a counterpart to the "The Silver Scream".

Check it over HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]