Nonpoint are dropping two new songs, "Chaos and Earthquakes" and "Dodge Your Destiny." The songs will appear on the band's new album, titled X and pronounced "Ten," out August 24 via Spinefarm Records. The album is the tenth studio release of the band's career. Check out "Chaos and Earthquakes" HERE and "Dodge Your Destiny" over HERE.

Post a Comment Blogger