SUMMONER’S CIRCLE, the epic metal band out of Knoxville, TN, has announced the release of their debut full-length album, "Tome", for June 1, 2018. The album consists of nine occult-infused metallic offerings, totals more than 70 minutes of music, and includes the dark anthem, "Become None", which was released as a single/music video in October of 2017.

Lead guitarist, Gog, offers, "We, The Six, are extremely excited about the release of "Tome". The incantations therein paint a quite prodigious landscape and offer the listener many roads to travel down musically. Additionally, we think it will melt many faces."

The album was recorded and produced by Canadian engineer Yanic Bercier at WaveTransform Studios in Knoxville, TN and mastered by the legendary Tom Morris at Morrisound Recording in Tampa, FL.


1. Ex Terra
2. Worm Tunnel
3. Minotaur
4. Legion
5. Become None
6. In Ut Ambustio
7. Balrog General
8. Overseer of the Infernal Construct
9. Temple of Suffering

Check out Summoner´s Circle "Become None" Official Music Video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WB0AZGXgpu0.

This video, originating from the otherworldly denizens of Mercury, successfully captures the essence of the band’s theatrically inspired, occult-infused brand of heavy metal. Shrouded figures, hidden books of lore, ceremonial daggers, human sacrifice and rituals of transformation all accompany the eerily anthemic musical score.

Hear "Become None", and more, now at: https://summonerscircle.bandcamp.com/.

"Let the Summoning Begin..."

Post a Comment Blogger