JRock band BRATS — formed by sisters Rei Kuromiya (ex. Ladybaby) and Aya Kuromiya — will release their first full length album on July 25, 2018. The 10-song self-titled CD BRATS, including previously released studio tracks "Ainikoiyo" (To be Hero anime theme song) and "Nounai Shoukyo Game" (Slavemen film theme song) will also come in a limited edition package with a 24-page booklet and DVD with 5 music videos. Check out the tracklisting for the album and bonus DVD disc below.


1. Pain
2. Kaihou Seyo
3. Doudatte yokatta
4. Unfair
5. Lost Place
6. Kimarigoto
7. Big Bad World
8. Seitoka Pride Monster
9. Nounai Shoukyo Game
10. Ainikoiyo


1. Ainikoiyo
2. Nounai Shoukyo Game
3. Kimarigoto
4. Doudatte yokatta
5. Kaihou Seyo

Post a Comment Blogger