Endless Reveals Album Details for "Mad Sick Mind", Releases New Single "Destroy My Life", and New Vocalist Announced

Endless will release their new album "Mad Sick Mind" in May of 2018. This album being released through Necromance Records. The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Enrique Prieto at the Until Now Studios, the cover art done by him as well, while all of the photos to be included in the booklet done by Darkyrie. "Mad Sick Mind" is the fourth album in the discography for Endless, and will be the first to feature Darkyrie on vocals as the band's new vocalist. The album's artwork and tracklisting can be found below.


1. Intro
2. Destroy My Life
3. Suicide
4. I Convince Myself Again
5. Where Is Your God?
6. Mad Sick Mind
7. Part of God
8. Memories Cut Skin Deep
9. I Feel Nothing
10. Inner Beast

The track "Destroy My Life", is the first single taken from the album and it can be heard HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]